top of page

Gameheads on Channel 5 KPIX

On Tuesday, September 6 2016 Gameheads was interviewed by Kenny Choi and was featured on KPIX Channel 5 News!

Being On of the people interviewed on Channel 5 was such a great EXPERIENCE! I loved talking about my experience at Gameheads and working on Team Halls High. Being able to talk about the impact that the game has on me. It really showed me how big creating a video game on our own is such an incredible accomplishment. Being on Channel 5 was such a good experience to show the world what a small group of kids can do.

The great impact this had on each and every member here at Gameheads, especially the ones on Team Halls High can’t be explained. It's one being told that what we do is cool, but another when we are interviewed by Channel 5 about our game. The idea and our concept blow people's mind away and I really didn't understand that until I had a chance to be interviewed on Channel 5. Telling people across the Bay Area our idea, our concept, our game really makes me happy, and I'm glad I got to share that experience with other students at Gameheads. I'm glad I had a chance to experience this, Know it will be a moment I never forget.

-Sasha Williams


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page